Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lacrossegirl21

31 F Little Canada, MN

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very out-going girl, but sometimes I'm a little shy at first. I like being outside as much as possible. I love rollerblading, golfing, walking, fishing, hunting (just watching in a stand), swimming, car shows, washing my car, etc. I like to go to city/county fairs during the summer and I like to go snowboarding during the winter.

I'm not your typical girl . . . I'm a motor-head, so if you are working on your car/truck one day don't be surprised if I jump right in to help.

I'm done playing games with guys! I'm done being treated like the "stuff" on the bottom of your shoe. If you are a guy who doesn't play games and have something in common then maybe something will happen between us.
I'm a very motivated person as well. Once I start something I have to finish it. I'm a little bit of a perfectionist.

I'm looking for someone that is serious about getting into a relationship! I'm not getting any younger. I do have a 3 year old son, who is my life, so if that bothers you please move on. I don't have time to play games. Things didn't work out between my son's dad and I, but we are very civil with each other. We have no bs no drama.

BTW if you are not interested in having any kids or any more kids please move on . . . Im not going to get seriously involved with a guy to find out he is not interested in having kids. Sorry, but it is what I prefer!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working full-time (Monday - Friday) and part-time (every other weekend), going to school (at Century) part-time, and taking care of my son every other week. 50/50 custody with no courts involved at all what-so-ever.
I'm also trying to find that right person to be in my life that is ready for what I have to offer.
I'm not perfect (I do have flaws), but I would like to find someone who will love me for who I am.
I’m really good at
Being the best mother I can be.
Listening to what people have to say.
Getting things done.
Being to work on time.
Being there for someone when they need me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality and (maybe) my eyes or maybe how small I am . . . I am 5'2" (5'6"-5'7" with my super awesome heels on)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books: Have to do with Faeries or any type of fantasy.
My favorite movie: Dispicable me, Up, Avatar
My favorite music: Country
My favorite food: Anything . . . I'm not too picky (unless there are raw onions)
The six things I could never do without
1. My Son
2. My Family
3. My Friends
4. My Car
5. Going to school
6. Working
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can better my life for myself and for my son and when I will find the right person for me . . . to want to be with me and not play me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home playing with my son, a bonfire, or out and about with friends
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you think we have something in common and see where it goes from there . . . who knows we might hit if off