Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LacunaSoul

27 Albuquerque, NM Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
“Hi, I’m freshly divorced from my seventh wife, have 5 delinquent kids… but the good news is that I have a good chance at finally getting a job…” etc. Sounds like what you have seen coming into your inbox right? Well not me.

Labels don’t define me I’m not a "nice" guy, I’m not an asshole, I’ve evolved past those things. I am me, so you will have to get to know me more. Overall I’m attractive/handsome/hot(whatever you call it), 27 year old, sarcastic, confident, a complete smart ass, with a marathon tongue and am I enjoy kink/bdsm (biting, bondage, toys, spanking, name calling. scratching, hair pulling, etc.). With that being said don't expect to get into my pants right away =P . I’m more than the usual amount of interesting and funny, so you’d better like to laugh. I’m the type of guy that does what he wants, when he wants. I have a job and goals, I expect the same from you. Overall I want to have fun.

Some things I enjoy. I like to learn as much as I can about science (all fields), law, and new ways to have fun. I like movies, food(I love to cook), sex, hiking, camping, reading, writing when there is no writers block, video games,comics and everything to do with them, music (I love concerts), and swimming.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working, trying to have fun, figuring out my school situation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people, selling, fun, and sex lol. Although If you really get to know me you'll find out I'm a very good cook. Vegetarians and vegans are welcome cause I cook everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard is usually the topic of conversation. I hope soon after they notice my intellect but that is just a hope lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book: Perks of being a wallflower (I found it was my favorite book after I've read it over 8 time)
Shows: Game of Thrones, Doctor Who.
Music: well my favorite band is tool; but I have eclectic taste
Food: umm I'm currently switching to a vegan diet. So I'm exploring what my favorite food is.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Entertainment
Sex
Great cooking tools
Friends
Family
Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, hanging out, sleeping, drinking, smoking
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shower in the nude 😵
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just do it and say something more than Hi, hey, or how are you lol. You aren't indecisive about what you want and don't flake on purpose. My time is just as valuable as yours I will respect your time please respect mine.

Oh don't message me if you want to watch competitive sports on a regular basis cause I find them boring.