Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lada13

28 F Prague, Czech Republic

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Czech (Fluently), German (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Dutch (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i think i'm the kind of person who likes to live on the edge a bit. but hey, i'm young, and isn't it a natural urge, wanting to have fun? sleep all day, party all night, never grow old! yes, i know, that's so immature, but i like it anyway.

I am spontaneous, impulsive, and a bit of a freak
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
studying hard
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
spending money, downing alcohol in one, taking hours to get dressed, and i've also got some kind of objective eye for aesthetics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well i dunno differs i guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a) poppy z. brite - lost souls b) doctor zhivago; ben-hur c) rock n roll, all kinds of metal, ebm, industrial, 80s synthie, darkwave, gothrock, deathrock, sleaze, folk, oldies..... d) spinach and appenzeller cheese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my anna sui mirror!!! people hate my guts cos i just can't stop looking into it. 2. i also definitely need a handbag to put the mirror in. 3. i need cigarettes. gitanes preferred. 4. my mobile (like, who can?) 5. at least half of my make-up attire, regardless where i am. 6. i've got really long hair. down to my bum. simply luurve it and i could never do without it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future life, marriage,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
planning my whole day around what to wear and getting dressed to go out. then i spend the whole night either drinking with friends when we're in a pub or drinking and dancing and generally strutting my stuff when we're at some club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
this is stupid
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not a complete prat