Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ladiet2u

54 Yokosuka, Japan Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 44–90
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single Black professional female working here for more years. I am learning Japanese and enjoying living in the Region. I love to travel and cook.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, exercise and I am perfecting my Japanese. I enjoy movies, cooking shows and swimming. I retire in eight years and I am looking forward to my next career in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, writing and entertaining.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my giggle. I love to laugh. It's great for the soul.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite author is Felecia Mason. She writes romance novels. I love Thai food. My favorite movie is Love and Basketball. Yes I love girlie films. I also love hard core shoot EM up and blow the world away movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living the hand that has been dealt. Where do I go from here?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Planning on where to spend my evening or curled up with a great glass of wine watching a carefully selected movie from my collection
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is sappy movies make me cry