Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ladifett

26 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My life is filled with dinosaurs, Star Wars, Disney, cats, horror films and friends. I am not good at writing about myself at all. I just moved to Portland in September for grad school.

Body positive
Sex positive
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, just enjoying life and exploring this new city. I work in ne Portland as a one on one for a child with disabilities. I'm a busy busy gal.
I’m really good at
Geeking out on random things, being a real life katniss, and listening to people ramble.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most likely my hair or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I really enjoy a good comic or graphic novel.

Shows: breaking bad, game of thrones, the walking dead, hell on wheels, and American horror story.

Movies: I enjoy all types of movies from the little mermaid to pulp fiction to battle royale to princess Mononoke. I'm also really into horror films.

Music: I have a pretty random iPod if that sums it up. But mostly you will hear loud screaming on it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How tired I am about some dating bullshit.
If you like something or you don't like something, say something.
If you have a question or want something, just ask
Tell me what your intentions are, I will be tell you if I am down or not.

Be honest with me, it will get you far.
On a typical Friday night I am
Grad school has been killing me so honestly I am most likely at home doing homework while drinking a good cider.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's pretty difficult for me to fall asleep when I'm alone but when I'm with someone else I sleep like a total baby.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me
If you want a new friend... I love new friends
If you are not a dodgers fan.. Ugh
If you want to be my texting buddy
If you want to take me out on a proper date
If you want to show me cool places or take me to a show