Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ladonnabella75

38 F Vega Alta, PR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an openminded, very friendly person. I like to make friends everywhere!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an Artist and a Scientist. At the moment, I'm working as an Independent Artist and doing a master in museology. I'm keeping Science for the future. I'm also an animal rights activist through the internet and also rescue dogs from the streets, untill find them a caring home. I love to learn about Art, Science, Culture and Languages.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning, Drawing, Science, enjoying life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, my smile and that I'm friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books about Science, Art, History, Culture and Atheism.
My favorite movies are horror movies like The Ring and The Grudge.
My favorite channels are animal planet, discovery channel and my favorite shows are Lilo & Stitch The Series and The Atheist Experience.
I like Indian and Mexican food. I'm a Vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My health.
2. Paper and drawing materials.
3. Internet.
4. Work.
5. My personal space.
6. Vegetarian food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My plans for the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready to go to the movies or an art exhibition. Or I just spend my time at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. I always speak what's on my mind.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy life, you are open-minded, you don't care about race, religion, political views, nationality, etc. We are all the same and part of this world.