Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 F Friday Harbor, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Native American, White
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Don't really know what to put here, but what the heck.
I can be pretty quiet until I get comfortable, especially in large groups of people; I definitely prefer small groups or one-on-one. For those geeks like me that know what this means, I'm an INFJ. For those that don't, well, Google!
I'm a writer, have a total of 9 completed books, (Two children's books, a historical and a modern romance, a murder mystery, and the rest are all new adult fantasies), of which I have published one so far. I was lucky enough to win a poetry contest in the 8th grade though, and that was published.
I'm also pretty musical, since 6th grade, I've taught myself a total of fourteen different instruments, my favorite being the flute. I'm currently working on teaching myself violin.
I work at a fantastic cafe right in town, and I couldn't ask for a better job or boss.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, writing, and sleeping. With occasional pauses to eat and breathe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would rate myself as a great writer; I love doing it, and I think it's one of my natural talents. I'm also a fantastic chef and I truly enjoy cooking for others and enjoying a laugh over a good meal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes are "striking", so I guess that would be a noticeable physical trait.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm big on sports, mainly baseball and football, but I will willingly watch a hockey game if it's on. I really enjoy watching MMA, it's totally badass. I like to go fishing (shore fishing, mostly for salmon) when the weather is nice, it's a great way to kill some time.
I like action flicks; X-Men, Batman, Star Trek (I'm also a huge nerd/geek/whatever), Pacific Rim...etc. Any Will Smith, R.D.J or Johnny Depp movie. I am also partial to comedies like Zack and Mindy Make A Porno(even though technically it's a RomCom), Super High Me, Jackass, and Without a Paddle. I have moods where I really enjoy being scared and watching movies like Hannibal, Hostel or Saw, but those are few and far between. Lately I've been super into stand up comedy; Lewis Black, Russell Peters, Marc Maron, Lewis C.K., and of course, Russell Howard.
As for TV, I am limited to Hulu+ and Netflix, so I don't watch much current "mainstream" TV; though I do watch Castle, The Daily Show, Iron Chef, Master Chef, Good Eats, (sensing a theme yet? I love to cook, and am actually a personal chef in my spare time.) etc.
I read, A LOT, so it's hard for me to list just a few of my favorites. Suffice it to say, that I read about three books a week, depending on length, availability, and current Life Crisis Levels.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
You mean besides the obvious sarcastic answers of food, water, shelter, clothing?

Well... I would have to say my connection to my best friend Jacquelynn. We've been friends for over ten years and seriously, nobody knows me better. Only thing is, she's in Australia... so... internet is the only way I can stay connected to her.

Second thing... Blankets! I hate being cold.

Third... A good pair of converse.

Fourth... Music.

Fifth... Papasan chairs! And Hammocks! Wait, should that count as two things? Nah.

Sixth... Candy. Doesn't even have to be chocolate. Candy in general is AWESOME.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All of the things that I should be doing but just plain don't want to do... Like fold laundry.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing in my backyard with a book or building a little fire in my fire pit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a complete sucker for a single rose. Very few things win me over like roses and sunflowers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a complete chicken. ;)