Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LadyAlmathea

32 F Longview, WA

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy realitively well adjusted person. I enjoy most things but the company I keep is very important to me. I see life as an adventure and want to go have fun. I try to see beauty in all things. Art and nature are the two things I cherish most.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a stay at home mom. When my children are in school I spend my time volunteering locally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking. I just made some chocolate crinkles that were amazing.
I'm also good at making sad people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sparkling personality. lol. Then my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot. I read more Historical Romance Novels than I care to admit but they are fun easy reads so I read them. I pepper my Romance marathons with life changing novels when the mood strikes me. I always have a stack of twenty books or so ready for my perusal. My favorite authors are Neil Gaiman, Hunter S. Thompson, Kurt Vonnegut, Johanna Lindsay, and Julie Garwood. Song of Ice and Fire is the best series I have ever read.
I enjoy movies but prefer the comfort of my own home to going out to theatres. I Enjoy rip roaring action films and of course the girly movies. I enjoy animated movies as well Shrek, Titain A.E, and The Last Unicorn being three of my favs.
I don't get to watch a lot of tv but I love most any FX original series and anything with Gordon Ramsey in it. I love love love Doctor Who.
i listen to a lot of different music but am really into the Gorillaz, Calvin Harris and Coconut Records right now.
I love food! I will try most things. I do not like raw celery and tomatoes. My favorite food is tilapia fish tacos with mango salsa.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Library card
My stack of books
My slow cooker
My hobo sweater
My camera
My Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I typically think about how I can do better whether it be my newest lego creation, a conversation I participated in, or a meal I created. The rest of the time I'm fantasizing about the book I want to write smeday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my favorite lady doing whatever it is we do that night or I am home with my children. I rarely go out on the town any more but I do enjoy it when it happens.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a really hard time believing mythical beasts and imaginary things don't exist. Which makes me slightly afraid of the dark. But I'm brave!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.
You have the same interests
You want to know more.
Just to say hello.