Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LadyAmadahy

29 F Lexington, TN

My Details

Last Online
May 26, 2010
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), French (Poorly), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How can I summarize myself? I am very outgoing, and friendly to everyrone. I love to cook, read, dance, swim, and take photographs, especially of people. I read mostly science fiction and science fantasy novels. I love movies of all kinds, except Japanese horror movies and the American remakes thereof. As for music, anything goes, except opera!! I love Nickleback and Hoyt Axton the most. I am a Unitarian Universalist, and my faith is the cornerstone of my existance. I play AmtGard on Sundays when I'm not working (which is not that often anymore, sadly), and I play Nero on weekends during the seasons that it exists. Oh yeah, and I'm a diabetic, if that makes a difference to you.

I am hyper, geeky, and flirty
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at a movie theatre, trying to save money for college to finish my degree in Early Childhood Education with a minor in Special Education. I sell jewelry I make to bring in a bit more income. I substitute teach preschool, and I sing in my church choir, sometimes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am best at cooking, making jewelry, and teaching children. I'm also told that I'm really good to talk to when people have problems, but that's the opinion of other people, and I can't confirm it myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my hair. I get comments on it alot. It's an interesting shade somewhere between red, brown, and gold, with a bit of blue highlights thrown in for good measure. The second thing are my eyes, which vary between gold, brown, green, and black, depending on my mood. Not because of contacts either! Also looks wise, you'll notice I don't wear makeup unless it's a special occasion, like a funeral or wedding. Hell, I didn't even wear any to my sister's wedding, so that tells you how much I like it. Once you hang out with me a bit, you'll notice that I have a very sarcastic sense of humour, and most people don't get when I'm making a joke, so I sometimes end up offending people without meaning to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Milk
2. Music
3. Nero and AmtGard
4. My camera
5. Friends
6. My religion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the hell is that song going through my head and who does it????
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a friends house doing RPG's. Or I'll be at kaeroke night if the RPG game doesn't happen. Or maybe at LazerQuest. Or, if it's Nero season, at an event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have many medical problems, and am either a medical miracle or freak, depending on how you look at it. If you want to know more, ask me sometime.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anything above sounds interesting, or ESPECIALLY if you're a Unitarian Universalist, or know what Unitarian Universalisim is. Or if you play Nero!