Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LadyAndrea13

29 F Tacoma, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Oh, the usual. I bowl. Drive around. The occasional acid flashback." The Dude-The Big Lebowski
What I’m doing with my life
Living it! I believe in enjoying the little things so that the big things can be even more amazing. I am trying this out based on a friends' advice as I'm currently very career-focused and not getting much time to socialize. Not really sure what I hope to accomplish yet but maybe make some friends and meet someone who shares my same values and morals but has their own opinions on life as well to keep things interesting :) I am a full-time stylist building my clientele in the greater Tacompton area. My job keeps me very busy on the weekends and it's been truly difficult to make personal connections that aren't work related. If you ask me to cut your hair, I will kill you.
I’m really good at
A lot of things! Except anything to do with serious heights-Mom is an avid roller-coaster enthusiast and years of exposure has traumatized me. I fancy myself an excellent speller, I am an exceptional ski-ball player and have a disturbing knowledge of music which I believe stems from having a musically eidetic memory. I am also a quite skilled pianist/guitarist/vocalist/karaoke artist, I'm always up for open mic nights and karaoke every chance I get.
The first things people usually notice about me
Quick wit, big eyes and I'm usually singing to myself...not in a crazy way
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Godfather, Lord of the Rings, Darkside Zodiac, Bartender's Guide, various Comics and graphic novels- inquire within

Movies: The Godfather series, Star Wars, The Big Lebowski, The Fifth Element, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Goonies, Pulp Fiction, Superman, Anchorman, The Shining, Alien, Lord of the Rings, Tiny Furniture, Finding Nemo, Nightmare Before Christmas, Christmas Classics! and virtually any Disney princess movie-especially The Little Mermaid.

Shows: Seinfeld, The Office (BBC & American), THE WALKING DEAD, Mad Men, Conan O'Brien, Lost (I know it's not on anymore but it's still awesome), The Big Bang Theory, 30 Rock, Weeds, Arrested Development, Girls, Game of Thrones, Parks & Rec, Any of The Real Housewives cities (I know, I know, but I am a girl!) Long Island Medium, Workaholics, Watch What Happens Live, the list goes on and on-yes, I know I have a problem.

Music: it's easier to say the things I don't particularly enjoy, such as, most new country and most rap/r&b/hip-hop. I am a bit of a music snob, although I love hearing new things. My most favorite musical genre is classic rock-Beatles, Hendrix, Joplin, Bowie, Doors, Blondie, Fleetwood Mac, Elton John- to name a few. My playlist I'm listening to right now includes: M83, Gaga, Metric, JT, FUN, Scissor Sistors and Marina and the Diamonds.

Food: Non-discriminatory and willing to try mostly anything, aside from tongues and eyes of any kind, oh and bugs (unless it's necessary for survival.) Trying to get fit and work on my body so no fast food and staying away from processed "foods", most dairy and sugar/buttery stuff. I know it's a pain in the arse but I'm completely fine with whatever anyone else eats! I suppose if I had to choose a final meal on death row? Chicken Parmesan with a bottle of red wine and a gallon of chocolate-chip cookie dough ice-cream :)
The six things I could never do without
1.Music or the ability to hear/consume music
2.Family and Friends, especially Madre
3.My voice
4.The internet
5.Pop Culture
6.Hair and hairstyling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Zombies, how anyone could enjoy marzipan and how I can turn a highly caloric meal into something light but still tasty.
On a typical Friday night I am
Basking in the glory that is me, desperately waiting for Saturday night which is my "Friday", catching up on my DVR and relaxing from the busiest day of my week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My ego is more often bruised than not because I have such high standards for myself and don't always fulfill my full potential, almost like a self-saboteur or a sadist. Also, I wax various ridiculous body parts for a living.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy witty banter and are looking for a woman, not a girl. I am also a medical marijuana card-holder and activist, I don't smoke all day and night but it is a way for me to control anxiety without assistance from mind-numbing behavioral meds. It works for me and I recommend it to anyone. I am not a heavy drinker and only wish you to contact me if you're not a bar-hopping maniac who has to drink more often than not throughout the week. Don't get me wrong-I enjoy myself a fine cocktail every so often but my years of bartending have made me grow tired of the otherwise inebriated crowd.