Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LadyBug7486

28 F Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a christian woman. I am inspired to live my life for Jesus and Live out God's purpose and plan for my life. I am a single mother, dedicated to the well being of my son. I have my Associates degree in Medical Reimbursement Technology. I have dreams and goals that I am still setting forth to achieve. I have a heart of gold and a personality that is very catching. I am ME, and that's all I can be and want to be! I enjoy the simple things in life. Life is too short to be anything but happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Just living life from day to day. Just being content with what I have. Tomorrow is never promised, so I try and foucus on the present day and keep my foucus on the Lord and all he has done for me!!!
I’m really good at
Being a Mother, writing poetry, being a friend, listner and talker. Fullfilling my dreams and accomplishing my goals.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The BIBLE......All of Dean Koontz books, The titanic, Step-Brothers, All of Will Ferrell movies, comedy, horror,gospel, christian rock, christian rap
The six things I could never do without
1. GOD
2.My son...family
3. My friends
4. Food
5. Roof over me and my son's head
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Heaven, God and his unfailing love and mercy for me. What can I do to become better and trying to discern God's will in my life. What the future holds for me and my son. Thinking about how I can give my son a promising future. How to be a better and stronger Mother....How to be a better and stronger woman
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching tv, playing with my son and dog......
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a man of the LORD.....and serious about it. I am a believer and follower of Jesus Christ and therefore I want the man in my life to be too!!!