Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LadyBuginVic

39 F Victoria, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there, thanks for visiting my profile. A little about me, I suppose you could call me a typical west coaster, I was raised on the island and have spent most of my life in BC. I am very active and spend a lot of time outdoors. I love dogs and have an adorable 2 year old dog who I have had for a year.

I love to laugh and get out and do things including traveling and spending time with family and friends. I am fun, outgoing, independent and adventurous.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say that the first thing people notice about me is my sense of humour. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I’ve also been told that I have beautiful eyes and a great smile. ☺
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies, action, comedy, drama and the typical “chick flick”. I am always game to curl up and watch a movie. My friends tease me about liking top 40 but it's not the only music I listen to, I also enjoy taking in some local live shows.

I also love beer. The first thing I do at a restaurant is peruse the beer selection. I have a number of favourites but am always willing to try new brews.
The six things I could never do without
My family who I am very close to.

My friends who always make me laugh and get me out for adventures.

The great outdoors, which I consider the ultimate playground.

My dog, who is always happy and ready for adventure.

Music, it makes me feel energized.

Laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Health and fitness. I love to keep active and feel great. I love to mountain bike, hike, swim, road bike and surf. I enjoy trying new things and for the past year I have been doing sprint triathlons, which I’ve found fun and challenging.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding from a busy week by going out with friends or relaxing at home with a good meal and a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are active and enjoy the outdoors and are looking for a partner to share your experiences with.
You are independent and have your own life.
You love to laugh and can appreciate, enjoy and/or tolerate sarcasm. ;)