Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LadyCapricorn79

35 Redwood City, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Cris, and I'm self loving and a caring person. I only have one life, and I'm trying to make it the best. My objective on OKC it to find good conversation, friends and a possible future serious long term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a slave to retail. I provide for my daugter and myself. I'm a very independent woman, who knows what she wants.
I want to go back to school, and further my education. I hope to become a teacher or a care giver. I like to help people. I love kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook, especially Mexican Food. I like to cook other kinds of food, like pasta, American food, and a few other from other cultures.

I have a great work ethic. I find that to be one of my strongest points. I don't call in sick, or flake on people when I say I'll be there. I stay true to my word.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laughter, when I speak.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: American food, Italian, Mexican, Chinese food, and more.

Music: Mexican, Hip hop, top 40 (on the radio), Salsa, Dance, Soul, 70's, 80's and a few more. Bits and pieces from most genres.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air , water, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids, going back to school, finding a better job / career, and my everyday life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I go out to dance (Mexican music). Possibly going to the movies. Or just out for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing too private to admit. I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone to spend a good deal of time with who will also accept my children. I am a mother, and isn't something I can change. Some one who looks to have good time, have fun, and isn't immature. Some one who will not only help me grow as an individual, but also together with me. Open minded, kind, and also knows what they want and won't give up on themselves or goals.