Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LadyCristie

22 Madison, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a person with a past. Ambiguous I know. I am here because a very good friend asked me to try the site. I will do almost anything for my friends. I say almost, but I cant think of something I would not do in the right situation. I am loyal, once you have earned my trust, which is not always easy. I am a fairly even tempered individual, but once you manage to get me mad, I will stay that way for a while. I like to fish, and read. I also love going to ren fairs, but I haven't been to one in years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am not doing a whole lot with my life. I am working, and trying to save for college. So aside from trying to find a meaningful relationship, be it good friends or love, I don't have much going on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing when something is wrong with a person, as well as advice. I am also fairly good at having random bouts of wisdom.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, face, tits or ass. Usually it goes tits ass face eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dragon Riders of Pern, and Acorna are some of my favorite books. For movies, and music I don't really have a favorite. As for food, I love steak, crab legs, and scallops.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Water
Air
Shelter
My Best Friend
My Cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and my past. Also how much I wish some things in my life were different. As well as how silly it is to want that, because that would mean I would not have the people that matter most to me in my life right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home, alone or with my roommate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On the internet? Nope. But something private that I am willing to admit, I am lonely.