Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Trenton, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 27
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Now that I'm single again, it's time to reinvent myself and have some fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a scientist and love the challenges of my job. I enjoy all sports, especially football and ice hockey. I was playing a lot of racketball, but severed a tendon in my ankle, so gotta wait till I recover from surgery before doing too much.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm. I'd have to say I'm really good at trying to look at the bright side of everything. I hate dwelling on negative stuff. I'm pretty good at laughing at myself....could probably write a novel about all the crazy things that have happened.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh and naturally rosy cheeks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Help, Pillars of the Earth, Unbroken, Lord of the Rings trilogy, anything by James Patterson, Stieg Larsson trilogy (The girl who....), any book with a great plot and story line
Movies-Avatar,The Help, The Hundred Foot Journey
Music-Classic rock
Food-Thai,a good steak, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
Entertainment (Music and Movies)
Sports (I go through withdrawal after football ends!)
Love and Laughter
Good books
A positive attitude
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Starting the countdown to retirement, so I think a lot about where I want to live, places I'd like to visit, bucket list items (no bungee jumping or ski diving....already did the latter at Airborne School).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally, I'm exhausted by Friday and enjoy watching a Netflix movie. Sometimes I'll go to Happy Hour with work friends or my Meetup group.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you after a few dates!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a down-to-earth nice guy who is easy-going, enjoys sports (OK, I know it's not always easy to be easy-going during the games), eating out or sharing a quiet meal together at home, cuddling by the fire or watching a movie. hugs and kisses