Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LadyDivaIL

45 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Philly girl now living in Chicagoland...would love to find someone to spend some time with. I'm pretty simple...love to laugh, spend time with family and friends and travel to see other cultures, people and experience LIFE:-)

My ideal mate is a man who is an intellectual. I love having the ability to learn from my partner. He enjoys fine dining as much as the family Bbq and neither environment makes him uncomfortable. He naturally takes the lead and is interested in having a partner share life with him. For me, a relationship is having someone to do things "with me". He is comfortable with his place in life and looking for a best friend to continue the journey!

I am naturally attracted to those who take care of themselves physically...love a good dresser and usually like men who enjoy sports. He should enjoy going out on occassion and be family oriented.

I'm only interested in meeting local Chicagoland area men. We should be able to reach each other in less than an hour without using a plane:). Sorry no distance relationships for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work downtown in the medical/ healthcare space. My core background is in marketing and strategy. I love doing work that matters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh....and problem solving. Weird combo, I know, but it's true. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, and my ability to fit in with almost any crowd..... I can be in jeans at a family BBQ, in a suit at a corporate event or in the finest evening attire .....versatile and comfortable in all....did I mention sweats and a baseball cap too? Yup, a great mixture:-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite quote...."If you want the rainbow, you have to put up with the rain"....

Favorite poem..."If" by Rudyard Kipling....

I watch TV rarely...usually when getting ready for work or if I want a mindless distraction. Morning Joe and ESPN usually start my day...for mindless fun, The Office, Modern Family type shows. I can watch almost any sport...I used to have season tickets for the Sixers (considering a Bulls package), and got Direct TV just so I could get NFL TV. (Eagles fan). What can I say, I enjoy sports....my brother brainwashed me as a child. LOL
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six?? Hmmm... Not in any particular order....
1- Family
2- Friend
3- God
4- Ability to Change Lives
5- Travel
6- Cell phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the weather and the season....if its warm out and ....between April-Oct- trying to hang out....after work set, jazz club, grown and sexy type of cool out
During the freezing cold months- snuggled up, lounging at home, catching a good movie or relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll save this section for face to face interactions......I'll answer almost anything....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to express interest, and you think we have a few things in common.