Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 F Norfolk, VA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am honest and usually to the point. I am smart but not stuffy. I am friendly, fun loving, and usually energetic. I am passionate and enjoy fun people .
I have many interests, and enjoy different activities based on my moods and interests of the moment. I always want to understand things, myself, my friends, a We are always learning and growing, and I embrace that.
I am an extremely passionate person, good or bad. I am affected by the lives of those I love.
Lets just put this out there. I am a good woman. and I want good people in my life. I will not play games, I am honest. If we cant be friends, we cant be anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am managing a salon and enjoying life. Just started a relationship with a good man. So things are good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This is like a brag real. lol
I am a good friend.
I am good at hair, jewelry making, talking, ...cant we just figure out a few things as we go....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile... but I have an amazing laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
oooh my.... I am an Anne Rice fan. I like sci fi and fantasy and humor shows like Big Bang Theory, and Criminal Intent. I am a very varied person. I like to laugh and on the big screen i love special effects. My music...i love Rock, take me to a good punk or hardcore show, 80's and 90's rock and some pop. I do listen to some country, i like to dance and odd stuff can be fun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not in order of importance:
My kids
My family
My Galaxy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to improve on myself and grow. I am virgo, I think...alot
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, hanging out with friends and family, occasionally go out and tear it up a bit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Clowns...I really dislike them, well its actually more like a fear. uhm...yeah I am afraid of clowns.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to get to know a good, fun, intelligent woman.