Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LadyDy77

55 F Reisterstown, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a nice friendly, independant, easy going, spiritfully driven, confident, and passionate young woman looking for a very confident, passionate, good humored, spiriually driven young man 50 and over. Looking for someone that would like to go to a nice play or dinner, sit back for candle lit dinner at home and watch a movie, can laugh at each others jokes, sit together on the beach and read books, or walk by the lake hand in hand.

If you are very serious about wanting that special lady in your life to settle down with and one day marry, than drop me a line. Don't contact me if you are playing games and just looking for sex, keep looking I'm not the one for you. I don't have time for games at this stage in life. It's time to really love that special someone,
to give love and receive love and be truly happy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life each day, working hard, enjoying my two beautiful grand children watching them grow and helping them learn. Trying to grow spiritually. Be a great influence to others and give good advice to the younger generation. Help the needy and less fortunate in any way I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Counseling people, greeting people, talking to people, sewing outfits for old and new customers, and baking from scratch, just to name a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I'm very friendly, polite, pleasant, and talkative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My Favorite books are anything by Sidney Shelton, Sherlock Holmes, and Joyce Myers Battlefield of the Minds. I love movies plays and concerts. Favorite movies include drama, horror, mystery, comedy, and Sci-fi. Hard to pick a favorite. The Other Side of Midnight, Enemy of the State just to name a few. Favorite TV Shows include CSI and all CSI Series (Miami, New York, LA), The Closer, Suits, and Lost. Favorite Music includes R&B, Some Country, Some Spiritual, Light Rock, Love Songs, and Jazz. My favorite Food is Seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. GOD
2. My Cellphone
3. My Sewing Machines
4. My Grandchildren
5. Clothing
6. Smooth Jazz Music

Not in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Going back to Hawaii, one of the most beautiful and peaceful places on earth
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a good movie or TV Show, playing a game of cards with some friends, or sewing a new outfit for a customer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to sing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are seriously looking for a long term realtionship, lifetime companionship, hopefully turning into marriage.

I hope the chemistry is right between us, so we can enjoy the next chapter of our life together!