Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LadyEurope

41 F Wheeling, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Ukrainian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a European born and raised north suburban professional. Bilingual, bicultural, divorced, have a wonderful 10 year old boy (50/50 custody situation). I love what I do and do what I love. I am looking for a secure, professional, and local guy who is ready to fall in love. Yes, to fall in Love! I believe that Love is a rare gift. If we run away from it, we program ourselves for a failure. If you read these lines, share my thoughts, and are ready to fall in love again, drop me a line (-:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it! It is BEAUTIFUL!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...gentle sensual touch on my iPad screen when responding to your 101st e-mail.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, it depends on a gender and how observing you are (-: I would certainly hope they notice or sense my energetic nature and love for LIFE.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have to think about this one...too many... Will narrow the list in person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my son
- my family
- friends
- sweets
- traveling
- sense of humor to laugh at ourselves when we text and e-mail endlessly instead of picking up the phone...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to spend too much time thinking about one thing unless it is a research paper. I do think frequently though about how to raise my son to the best of my knowledge without affecting his unique personality. Parental or professional advice is welcome.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...bursting with desire to get out of the house or do something special. Did you notice that when we make our Fridays NOT typical, the entire weekend seems to be longer (-:
Often, you can find me shooting pool at a local Euro hangout ( my recent passion). On some occasions , I would enjoy dancing with my friends. That's an awesome cardio exercise too!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit it, it will not be private. Let's " click" and discover!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you live in IL or planning to relocate, don't want to have any more children and love them, don't dwell in the past, love life, and if you are adventurous, creative, sensual, and ready for a new and meaningful chapter in your life.