Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LadyJane77

36 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a four eyed, tattooed, movie watchin', live music seein', shenannigan seekin' city girl. It's a real mouthful, but you know, I get by. I dance to the beat of my own drummer, and I like to fly by the seat of my pants. I'm a happy lady and have a wonderful life, but it sure would be nice to have someone's hand to hold while I'm living it. So hello - let's be friends.

I realize I'm not the most beautiful girl on this site and the competition is incredibly fierce. There are lots of options and I'm just average enough that I imagine easily passed by. But I'm real, I'm loyal, and I'm fun... so that's at least three things in my favor.
What I’m doing with my life
I do professional things from 9-5. You know, things that involve computers and spreadsheets, telephones and meetings. I love my job and my company, and have plenty of time and energy to have adventures in the in-between hours.

When I travel, it's off the beaten path. I dislike fancy resorts and hotels; I'd rather stay in hostels and explore the side streets and local pubs.

I like wasting time in small coffee shops that have mismatched mugs and steamy windows. I go to lots of shows and have lots of local adventures, but sometimes I like to just sit on my stoop with an ice cold beer and watch the world pass me by instead. I love being outside and feeling the sun and wind on my skin... even on those hella hot 95 degree days.

I like to be out of my comfort zone and challenge myself to do new things. That doesn't include public speaking, though... That's way too scary.
I’m really good at
Typing. I type REALLY fast. No, I'm kidding... I'm good at making people feel comfortable, I think. I tend to be shy at first and usually do a lot more listening than talking. I'm also good at typing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, how tall I am... my unbelievable sense of fashion?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a huge Walking Dead and Sons of Anarchy fan. I love documentaries and will watch one no matter what it's documenting. I know all about how IT'S made.

I'm eclectic in my musical tastes and am kinda all over the place... yup, even rap and country.

And food? Love it. Whatcha got? Let's eat that.
The six things I could never do without
My family, travel/adventure, The Google, sunshine, a well made Jameson & ginger, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next, what's over the horizon, what's around the corner.

Why isn't "slave to the man" an option in the Job section?

The art of conversation, and how it seems to have been lost. Maybe I'm just a magnet for conversational narcissists.

Where is he, the one I'm looking for... the one who's hopefully looking for me too
On a typical Friday night I am
Wanna do something? Let's go on a hot date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My name isn't Jane... or Lady... And I'm not a Mexican wrestler.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you like girls with tattoos, that would be rad.

You're someone who doesn't smoke and who lives in the city limits or nearby.... I'm an ex smoker who rarely leaves the city ... If you're a smoking suburban you'll probably hate me.

Anyways, write my ass. I'm nice. And I'll write your ass back.
Win/win.