Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LadyKat79

34 F New Port Richey, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Merge the California Girl image with Sporty Spice, throw in a college degree, a great job, and a Suzuki GSX-R600 and you have me. Of course there is so much more, but this section called for a summary. Caution: I have an unhealthy addiction to trail mix which I am trying to overcome, but there isn't a 12-step meeting for it so I take it one day at a time.

I am energetic, easy going, and amusing
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Reading Coach this year (08-09') for a middle school in Tampa as well as a Navy Reservist (Construction Batallion) out of Miami. Eventually I'll get my Master's preferably in Nutrition and by the end of my 30's I will rule the world. Okay, I set small attainable goals as well, like I want to see the Grand Canyon before I have to hike it with a cane and I'd like to get my diving certification while it's still appropriate to be seen in a bathing suit. I wake up every morning feeling like the luckiest woman in the world because I have this wonderful, almost 12 year old son who I get to be the mother of.
I’m really good at
I can do absolutely anything...maybe that's why I hear the term "intimidating" so often, but I'm not. I'm just really good at playing pool (and I won't let you beat me because you are a boy), frisbee, football (catching, not tackling), karaoke, my job, fixing things (whether it be the power steering or the toilet that keeps running), anything really. There just isn't enough room for this one. I could really use some practice with my patience though...I keep meaning to work on that one.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile...simply because it's always there. A close second might be a tattoo on my wrist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books...mysteries, supernatural, scary stuff. Movies...comedies. Foods...Mexican, Tex-Mex, American, spicy (no seafood or oriental foods). Music...Alternative, Country, Hip Hop, 80's, there is a song for everything.
The six things I could never do without
1) My son 2) Ipod 3) Friends 4) Shoes 5) Employment 6) Sunlight
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, football season (My son's and the Bucs), vacations, life in general and more specifically mine (call me selfish, it's okay).
On a typical Friday night I am
At football practice...it's 5 nights a week right now, where is the light at the end of THAT tunnel?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It is my fantasy to live on some remote island, living off the land, teaching little hut children how to read and write...in this fantasy I'm no longer allergic to seafood.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have a good sense of humor.