Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LadyKaty215

25 F Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hip-hop-hippie native to philly. I like good dogs, good food, good beer, good friends, and good times. I'm a generous, loving and loyal friend, but sometimes come off as a little aggressive and tough (I'm really a sweetheart though) I like to get my nails done and play with my dogs in the mud. I love Philly, but I feel like I'm about ready to break out of here, so I'd love to hear your experiences of living elsewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm learning, growing, trying to figure out my next move, saving money for traveling, managing a restaurant in the city to keep the bills paid, taking classes to get my real estate license.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, very inappropriate humor, cooking, taking good care of my pets, decorating, planning things of all sorts, cuddling, being real, having interesting dreams, making jewelery, raging, I roll a beautiful spliff, finding beauty in everything, spreading good vibes, having fun hula hooping (although i'm not very good)...ect.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Is that a beauty mark or a piercing!?" My crazy hair. My dog if she's around me.....i get a lot of butt comments as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books- DMT: the spirit molecule, anything chuck klosterman, fight club, a prayer for owen meany, the prophet, the virgin suicides

movies- i LOVE christmas movies, clockwork orange, true romance, la vie en rose, requiem for a dream

shows- pretty much anything on HGTV or nat geo wild and i also love boardwalk empire

Music- i love dubstep, elliott smith, aesop rock, the mars volta, the band, mf doom, the dirty projectors, cold war kids, el-p, bassnectar, james taylor, there is no pattern here except that it's all dope.

food- I'm a total foodie. I'll try anything once!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog, my cameras, ganja, toaster oven, pillow top for my matress, sauvingnon blanc
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my dog might be thinking about. Cute girls. My next tattoo. Yummy food. Conspiracies of all sorts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting off work late, smoking weed in my car on the way to the bar, drinking citywides til i spin....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can roll a nicer spliff then me, you're tryin to cruise on your longboard with a cute chick, you have a bulldog or other bully breed for my dog to date (we are a package deal), you love to swim in fountains, you love elephants, you shoot film and not digital, but mostly just as long as you keep it funky holler at ur girl.