Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LadyMagicHands

38 Riverview, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun and warm woman with a lot to give. That's a good thing, because I am poly and married. I am looking to enhance my life and the lives of others. I am interested in finding other people who are polyamorous, especially women who are experienced. NOT unicorn hunting, this interest is for me. Although my spouse is aware of the interest, he doesn't want to be involved, watch, mouth-breathe in the corner, or any other unsavory thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a business and have a full and satisfying life of my own. That being said, I love sharing my life with other fun individuals!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading and absorbing information quickly, making decisions on less data than others, brainstorming, networking, and other things that make me good at business.

On a more social level, I'm pretty good at remembering song lyrics (but not titles or artists names, so that's no good for trivia), cooking on the fly, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The hair. 90% of the inane one sentence approaches I've gotten on here reference my hair. This was from men, which is why I switched my what I am looking for to women only. I'm not so narrowminded, although my preference at this time is primarily feminine in nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sooo many favorites. I am an adventurous diner, love a variety of music but am totally into nerdcore, love fun shows like Doctor Who, and have an extensive library in my home. I love to read. I'm a sci-fi and fantasy fan in all media.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books/libraries
my smart phone
my business
my car
my computer
my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
business and networking.
books and relationships.
sex and erotica.
my ever expanding to-do list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
online. Why lie? I go out on Mondays, have fun whatever day of the week, but I don't like to go out as much on Friday or Saturday night because everything is so bloody busy & crowded then.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
clothing size 8/10, although I can squeeze into a 6. Not that it was any of your business.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what poly is and are fine with it. Otherwise, do some research first. Also, message me if you are articulate and typically speak and write in complete sentences.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!