Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Providence, RI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 1
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a movie and music obsessed, sun loving, wild child. I'm a huge dork, Pokémon is still my favorite game of all time. I was born in RI and I'm not entirely sure how that complete injustice to my life came about. I'm a full-blooded Nigerian, my culture means a lot to me. If you get on my bad side, I'm still really nice (so I can really confuse you). I have this weird complex where anyone I date has to be older than me by at least a few months, but still never more than there years older than me. I also kind of hate when people try to connect with me by mentioning minute details about Nigerian culture, so I prefer to not talk about it further than it being my nationality. I know I'm a little strange, but if you want to know more, don't be afraid to ask..

P.S. I have a type and if I don't think you fit the physical aspect then I most likely won't message you or reply. Sorry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school, working, and living like I'm dancing in the rain (or playing Pokémon, whichever seems more fun at the moment).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at proving myself wrong. Doubting myself always makes me try harder.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually tell me my eyes catch their attention. Not exactly sure why. They're dark brown, just in case you were wondering.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The Kite Runner, Fool Me Once, Breathe, The Great Gatsby, I Know Why The Caged Bird Sings, anything by Stephen King, and Jackie Collins (I'm a sucker for trashy books).

Favorite movies: What's Eating Gilbert Grape (literally the only movie that made me cry), The Blue Lagoon, Monster's Ball, and any Stephen King adaptation (especially The Shawshank Redemption and The Green Mile).

Favorite shows: Law & Order: SVU, The Walking Dead, Misfits, Being Human (British and American), Regular Show, and How It's Made.

Favorite music: Doesn't really apply to me because I listen to everything, except country, opera and heavy metal.

Favorite food: I love trying food from all over but I love, love, love SUSHI!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Spontaneity
2. My best friend
3. My car
4. My phone
5. Music
6. Hot showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'll ever get to Seattle to begin the climax of my story.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm almost always on the phone with my best friend, if we aren't together already. Or watching movies until day break.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit two things. I can probably beat you in a burping contest and I have a thing for epic beards.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're my breath of fresh air. You're actually interested in getting to know me. You know, like going on a date or trying to hold a conversation that isn't inappropriate in any way. And if you're not just cruising for birds, because I'm not that girl.