Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LadyMorgaine

55 F Altoona, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an eclectic Pagan, with a definiteCeltictwist. Love reading, writing, doing crafty work and gardening. Current career is nursing, which I have done for 34 years!
I like sports, movies, surfing the internet, going out with friends. I'm divorced for several years, have grown children, enjoy music in all forms, esp punk and Celtic NO COUNTRY THO...lol
I'm blonde, hazel eyes, pleasingly plump...love outdoor activities and the ocean.
Give me a shout if you're interested!

I am nurturing, amusing, and loyal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hoping to go back to college part time. Working with my union to help workers. Making my life more beautiful.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The art of arguing...love politics. (Left/socialism) I love medicine and the art of nursing. Ok, so I love the arts in general...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a great sense of humor, laugh easy, and get emotional at a good movie.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Stephen King; "Kindling the Celtic Spirit", "Paint"
Politics: Left bordering on anarchy
Movies: Historical pieces (think Alexander/Troy/Kingdom of Heaven) the occasional romantic comedy (French Kiss/Under the Tuscan Sun, Winter's Tale), semi biographical (And the Band Played On, "Dallas Buyer's Club")

Music I'm pretty eclectic-almost anything from punk to Celtic (no rap or country). In my CD player now: U2, the Clash, Flogging Molly.

Food: Pretty open, love to try new things (no sushi tho)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my kids
2. my books
3. my computer
4. my glasses/contacts
5. my friends
6. my sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How we as humans can make this planet more sustainable, how we as different cultures can get together to eradicate poverty/hunger/homelessness.
What I as one voice/person can do to help make changes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with or chatting with friends. I often work weekends, so I don't stay out late...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've pretty much told you everything...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an independent, kind soul who shares some of my interests. If you are intelligent, fairly well read, like to have fun (maybe a wicked game of Jeopardy?)
Liking the outdoors/flowers, etc is good, as well as sharing my eclectic beliefs.