Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LadyNiamh3393

28 F Rockville, MD

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**I AM NOT INTERESTED IN SINGLE MALES. GUYS, YOU WILL NOT GET A RESPONSE IF YOU MESSAGE ME**

Gotta put that warning out there, but really, I'm a pretty nice person. Right now I'm in a wonderful marriage and not looking to change that. I'm still on this site to meet other females or couples that are looking for friends (and maybe friends with benefits!) My husband and I are long-time swingers and enjoy meeting other people who are open about their sexuality but we are by no means pushy about it. No, I will not have a threesome with you without my husband present, but we are very open to a full or soft swap scenario. I am absolutely open to getting together with a female one on one, but I'm not really looking for a long-term, committed relationship on the side completely separate from my husband. Having been on the other end of the "bi girl on OKC" stick, I know how obnoxious the unicorn hunters can be, so I tend not to message other people very often because I don't want to come across as aggressive. I genuinely like getting to know new people, sex or no sex. I am attracted to people of many different gender orientations and truly believe that embracing your sexuality is a healthy, positive thing. While I want to be upfront about that stuff, it's definitely not the end-all of who I am.

As for the actual "who am I" bit, I've spent the last 10 years trying to figure that out and I think I'm finally coming up with some answers. I'm a hopeless optimist trapped in the real world, a happy homebody who sometimes comes down with a strong case of wanderlust. I am a giver by nature, but I'm not afraid to receive in return. I have a deep love for words and language, but I'm a lazy literarian who spends more time reading pop fiction than Shakespeare - though I can still recite you a sonnet or two. I am just as comfortable in a cocktail dress and heels as I am in cargo pants and work boots, I like to do my nails just as much as I like getting my hands dirty, and I absolutely hate being told that I can't do something. I would do absolutely anything for the people I love, and I have a very long temper - except when I don't. I am loving, and I am flawed, and I am very, very human. And you know what? I wouldn't change that for anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved back to the East Coast a while back after a several year sojurn in the desert of Southern California, and couldn't be happier to be living where the seasons actually change again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
let's instead go with the things I try to be good at: cooking, brewing beer, playing guitar (ok, not very well but it's fun), sleeping in later than I should (gold medal champion), spouting off random bits of obscure knowledge at inappropriate and often confusing times (I absolutely rock at that. If you could make a living out of just knowing random useless shit at the wrong time, I'd be a millionaire), listening to other people talk about whatever's on their mind, knitting and spinning yarn, and just making things in general. I love doing things with my hands that require lots of patience and focus although I'm not always the best at actually finishing projects. I have a million hobbies from woodworking to chainmaille jewelry to gardening, and I'm always eager to pick up a new one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to come across as either hopelessly weird and a little antisocial, or kind of a ditz depending on the way the wind is blowing that day. I sort of keep people at arm's length a bit, but at the same time my personal information filters are a little weird: there's some stuff that other people find really private that it doesn't even phase me to share about myself, but other things I sometimes keep to myself for no good reason around people I know but are not super close with. Once I feel comfortable around someone, though, it's pretty much an all-access pass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
*to be updated*
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Laptop. My glasses (or contacts). Anything soft/squishy. My wireless router. The internet. A hair tie.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Maybe it would be cool to build a tinyhouse? Or how about starting some kind of business? What do cats dream about? Should I finally try to go back and finish my degree? I wonder if trees can die of old age. Oh butts, did I leave the oven on again???
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
a. watching fansubs of old anime while in bed

b. trying to convince my husband to go out for sushi

c. hanging out with my sister and playing guitar

d. out visiting friends

or

e. none of the above
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
um.. i have a scar on my knee from where i accidentally stabbed myself with a boxcutter when i was 19 trying to help a friend open a futon....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to, aren't crazy in the stalk-you-and-get-obsessed way, aren't mean, and like hiking.