Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LadyOfPersia

28 Kansas City, MO Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Persian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi :) I'm a short and squishy persian girl, born and raised in the states. I'm a city girl stuck in the midwest, and a grown ass woman with a zero bullshit tolerance policy.

I live my life with magic and laughter, I love baby elephants, eating snacks, traveling internationally, learning about new, magical cultures and I love to give hugs.

I love to cook; I enjoy making lots of magical persian food and baking euphoric desserts. I prefer entertaining my friends with a small dinner party, with tons of food, wine, music and positive energy; as opposed to going out to the bars and getting drunk.

I love sparkling water, unsweetened iced-tea, .. other than that, I really don't drink much of anything else.

I maintain a healthy lifestyle, eat clean, workout, don't smoke cigarettes or drink often, and am hoping for something relatively similar in a partner.

I have a beautiful dog named Meekah, she is a golden retriever/ afghan mix, and I couldn't imagine my life without her kind, genuine and loving energy.

I have no religious affiliation, and dance back and forth between agnosticism and atheism.

My political beliefs are strongly to the left... I really can't see myself in a relationship with anyone who is conservative or who has no political opinion.... I feel that your political beliefs are a strong representation of how you perceive the world and who you are as an individual, and I find that it is important that we are on the same page :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a hairstylist in the city.

I also truly love and value the time I spend with my friends and family.... my interpersonal relationships are so important to me..... and I love to live a happy life enriched with positive energy :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving, laughing really loud, giving healing hugs, snuggling, making delicous food that makes your soul smile, listening and responding thoughtfully, paying attention to the details and taking too long to get ready. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, hair and my alleged hour glass figure seem to be what are often mentioned.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Everybody Poops, Women by Bukowski

Movies: The Fall, Blow, Casino, The Little Mermaid, Pixar magic, Englorious Bastards, 80's chick flicks, The Tiger in the Snow, any Scorcese/ DeNiro combination, anything DeNiro, a mad lover of Johnny Depp, horror/thriller films with a quality screen play, David Lynch films, early 60's italian films (Sophia Lauren), brilliant comedies and wrist-slitting dramas.... anything that can bring overwhelming emotion out of me.

TV: Peep Show, Broad City, Key and Peele, House of Cards, Twin Peaks, MadMen, American Horror Story, the Daily Show, Colbert Report

Music: Radiohead, Barbra Streisand, the Beastie Boys, Fleet Foxes, Devendra Banhart, Daughter, Aaliyah, TLC, Tribe Called Quest

Food: Thai, sushi (seafood in general), persian (duh), Mediterranean
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Laughter
Good food
Adventures
Friends/family
Google maps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I want to adopt a baby elephant and name him Sherman; we shall go on walks together, eat snacks together, take naps together, read magical stories and give hugs to everyone we meet :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending the evening with good friends, food, wine and laughter :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on OkCupid :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You value intellect, honesty, loyalty, compassion, creativity, side-stabbing laughter and humor, and know how to properly treat/respect a woman.

You are not religious or a conservative republican, and you don't love/own/desire firearms.

You are masculine (not macho), have a beard & chest hair, and can break down a door and rescue me, etc.

You are someone who can laugh with me, eat with me, go on adventures with me and who values positive experiences in life :)))