Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Prague, Czech Republic Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–54
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:44am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English, Czech, Slovak

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
According to the others I am attractive, intelligent, easy going, open minded, down to earth, positive and fun to be with. I like to meet new people, to smile, to try new things and to learn something unique.
I like the sun, fresh air, blue sky, water, smell of the sea and the countryside.
I enjoy swimming, cycling, skiing, going to the gym and doing long walks - in the mountains, at the beach... I am interested in languages, non-verbal communication, health-care, literature, traveling, pencil drawing, music, movies, psychology and all the unknown and mysterious things...

My ideal person would be someone who is easy to be with, who is relaxed, caring, loving, optimistic, enthusiastic, who can make me laugh when I don't even want to smile, who knows what he wants and is ready for a long term relationship.
I offer what I am looking for - friendship, respect, trust, tolerance, empathy, flexibility and a good sense of humor.

Please be aware that I am not religious.
Messages ONLY with clear photos showing your face - please see mine - thanks....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every minute of my life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my friendly personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To name a few:
Books: Fitzgerald, Hemingway, Remarque, Sagan, Hardy, Shaw, Moravia, Pease, Williams, Klima

Movies: Hateship Loveship, 33 Postcards, The Private Lives of Pippa Lee, Adore, Primal Fear, Wild Target, The Girl in The Café, Training Day, Flight, Before the Devil Knows You're Dead, Machine Gun Preacher, About Time, The Notebook, Breathe In, New Year's Eve, The Family, The Bag Man, The Pursuit of Happyness, Albatross, Like Crazy, L.A.Confidential, Drive Hard, Fireflies in the Garden, Last Night, Your Sisters Sister, Two Lovers, The Vow, Fierce People, Married Life, Hitch, Roman Holiday, Sabrina, Charade, The Accidental Husband, The Holiday, Pay It Forward, Say Anything Special, Grosse Pointe Blank, Breaking and Entering, Birth, Serendipity, Must Love Dogs, Hot Tub Time Machine, 2012, Personal Effects, Up Close and Personal, People Like Us, Out of Africa, One Fine Day, No Reservations, Playing for Keeps, Passengers, One Day, Love & Other Drugs, The Descendents, The American, The Romantics, Life as We Know It, When in Rome, Premonition, Deception, Eat Pray Love, Where The Heart Is, The Frozen Ground, Burn After Reading, Spread, Girl In Progress...

Food: Thai, Japanese, Vietnamese, Italian, Sea Food, Fish
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, outdoors, sky, water, sports, my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Happiness, kindness, generosity, emotions, music, art, different cultures, languages.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies, catching up with friends or my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll leave it on you to find it out......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might be on the same wavelength...