Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LadyOona

34 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very ambitious, caring, and fun person. I can at times be a bit sarcastic, but it's all in good fun. I have a great family and wonderful friends. I would like to find a partner to explore the city with and get into good-natured trouble.

Love living in New York City, the snooze on my alarm clock, a book I can't put down, my morning cup of coffee, good food and good company, a great belly laugh...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and taking care of my dog – and making time in between to smile and appreciate each day -- perhaps help a stranger :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crossword puzzles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm petite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Godfather, The Departed, The Fugitive (apparently anything with THE in the title)

Shows: American Horror Story, True Blood, Game of Thrones, House Hunters (International only), Mad Men, Twilight Zone

Food: anything with grated Romano Cheese, sushi, a kombucha, moule frites --and sometimes I go gluten-free

Books: A Confederacy of Dunces, The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, The Pillars of the Earth/World Without End, 1984, Destiny of the Republic, Revolutionary Road

Music: Johnny Cash, Rilo Kiley, Florence & the Machine, Fiona Apple, Fleetwood Mac, Peter Frampton, The Who, Rolling Stones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog (sorry family and friends)
My family and friends
A good laugh and an intelligent conversation
Comfy grey tank tops
My collections of vintage/antique everything
A great book of the paper variety
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what it would be like to own a pet monkey or miniature horse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
unwinding from the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yes- I watch all of the Bravo Housewives series…
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy feisty Chihuahua's (and their considerably feistier owners). Tattoos may apply.