LadyRedApple
38 London, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LadyRedApple
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going girl from the Midlands who has been living in London town for 9 years! One more year and I get my Cockney passport ;) I'm an arty type, who is always looking to learn new things, I think it's important to set yourself goals and enjoy life!

I'm very much into my vintage fashion, photography, theatre, comedy nights, baking, the movies, dining out, jogging, circuits and badminton.

Music wise - 80's/house music, love going to gigs, especially seeing new bands. I'm yet to go to a jazz night..fancy doing that at some point..

I went backpacking around the world a few years ago, which I believe everyone should do! I haven't had too much of a chance to see a few parts of Europe (Berlin, Venice, Amsterdam, Russia, South of France) as I went further afield when travelling, though it would be lovely to do that with someone special. Other places I fancy exploring are Japan, Hong Kong, India, Mexico and Brazil :)

I'm quite open to who I meet on here. I do like guys that makes me laugh, that don't take life too seriously, enjoys a challenge and is always up for trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every day...like it's my last :)
I’m really good at
Being creative and multi tasking
The first things people usually notice about me
Who knows...you tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari, E Cubed, The Hobbit, Jordan, The Provoked Wife, The Shape of Things, The Power of Now, Chicken Soup for the Soul, The 39 Steps, The Alchemist, Shakespeare's Collection.

Films: The Lost Boys, True Romance, Anchorman, any Coen Brothers film and pretty much any Tim Burton movie.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Dexter, The Wire, Breaking Bad, True Detective, House of Cards, Ray Donovan, Halt & Catch Fire, American Horror Story and Homeland.

Music: The Smiths, Portishead, The Cure, Hurt, lyrical house/electro/rock.

Food: Everything apart from fish!
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Laptop
Goals
Hugging
Cadbury Fruit & Nut
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of fun things!
On a typical Friday night I am
out and about or watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Considering the career I have I am actually quite shy
You should message me if
Don't be shy say hi......let's arrange a drinkie x
More