Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Fargo, ND Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-58
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 31, 2013
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single woman living in the Fargo-Moorhead area. I'm friendly, outgoing and laid back. I am quite independent and don't need a man to take care of me. I'm interested in finding a self-sufficient guy to enjoy the good things in life with. I am a big Kid Rock fan and enjoy classic rock, riding my motorcycle, taking roadtrips, shopping, going to concerts, and family time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've lived in the Fargo area for about 5 years and am working at a local healthcare facility.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy making people laugh and tend to think I'm pretty good at it. I try not to take myself too seriously.

I am pretty "crafty" and creative so I'm good with decorating and creating things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People often tell me I have nice skin & pretty eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I'm a diehard Kid Rock fan. I also like ACDC, Aerosmith, the Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Metallica, Def Leppard, Avenged Sevenfold, Shinedown, Buckcherry, KISS, Firehouse, basically anything that rocks.

TV: I don't watch a lot of tv but I get a kick out of Duck Dynasty, CSI, Jimmy Kimmel & Jay Leno. This gal has to watch CNN too to keep up with current events.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Diet Coke
-my car
-rock music
-some way of reading/hearing the news (tv, newspaper, radio, internet, etc)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home winding down after the work week or out with a couple friends, socializing.

If it's nice out you might catch me at a concert or riding my motorcycle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd have to get to know you to tell you something "private".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy good music and great company.