Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Austin, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Short, sassy and successful.

I'm a bit of an introvert but in small groups I can be quite boisterous! I'm from Texas and have been in Austin for about six years.

I'm all about living your life with a great attitude. Sure sometimes life can get you down but I try my best to make it a learning experience and grow from it.

I collect llama and alpaca things!! I went to Peru July 2015 and the first thing I did was find a llama and take a photo. It's a terrible photo but it's pure happiness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a start-up marketing business that is super fun and keeps me on my toes. I'm also a Real Estate agent, so you know if you're looking for a place, holla at ya girl! I love being able to make my own hours but it can be crazy stressful!

I'm big into travel and love taking trips regardless of if it's a long weekend or a 10-day international venture.

I love being outdoors. Love camping! I'm turning the big 3-0 March 2016 so I'm working out so I can look even more fabulous than ever!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mario on SNES
Cooking a delish meal
Bad jokes
Single eye-brow raise
Being positive
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Southern accent, red hair, and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Decameron, Wind in the Willows, Mythology Encyclopedias

Rocky Horror Picture Show, Mannequin, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Prometheus, horror genre in general...but none of that overly gory business. Give me a good story.

Frasier, 30 Rock, Golden Girls, The Grinder, Family Guy, Bob's Burgers, Project Runway, Master Chef

Indie, Hip-Hop, Chill Electronic, Dubstep

The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cats Bird and Millie
Rainy days
Lazy Weekends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
most likely having a few friends over for board games and dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't ever want to have kids. I think kids are cool but never see myself as Mothering one. I see my life involving lots of travel with my romantic partner sans kids.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go for a nature hike, grab brunch, vinyl sift, watch a horror movie or any other variation of fun activity you may be game for.

You want to get fancy and go downtown to a posh restaurant. We can go Dutch and pay our own way!

You have long hair and/or a beard.