Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LadyTenor33

62 Livermore, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To all of you men who are sincerely looking for love, I wish you the best. Merry Christmas, and I hope you find the right woman for you. She may not be the one you imagined, but will hopefully be the one who was meant for you.

The holiday season is here. Tough time to be alone, isn't it? If you are sincere, and are a good man, I encourage you to contact me. If you happen to be shy, say so. I'm shy myself. Harder to find each other, if you ask me. I may consider relocating, but only between the Bay Area and the Seattle area, where my grown sons live.

I am interested in finding a man who is looking for a woman to become his life partner. I was married just once, and for twelve years. I believe in marriage, and think that a true marriage should serve to bring out the best in each partner. I have been a single parent for many years, and have successfully raised two wonderful young men. I love family and children, and would welcome a man who already has children, grown or otherwise. But this time, I intend to make sure that he and I are well suited to each other. For fun, I sing in my church choir. Since I am a contralto, I fit in best with the tenors. I enjoy solving puzzles, and playing challenging games such as bridge, scrabble, etc. I love fishing in the Sierras, or just taking a motor boat out on Pinecrest Lake. When it comes to music, I love listening to (and singing along with) the Oldies. I also enjoy listening to KLOVE radio (or klove.com).

"Don't walk behind me; I may not lead. Don't walk in front of me; I may not follow. Just walk beside me and be my friend."
--Albert Camus
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've raised 2 great sons, and enjoy observing how they are successfully dealing with their own lives. Meanwhile, I am supporting myself, and working a job with a short commute. I live in the town I grew up in, and have lots of family living in the immediate area. I'd prefer to be sharing my life with a good man.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at problem-solving. I also have a talent for understanding the feelings and needs of others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably people first notice my smile, and my eyes. Hopefully they would then notice my kindness. I love children, and they seem drawn to me. I think that little children and babies recognize me for who I am. Now to get the full grown boys (i.e. men) to recognize me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an avid reader. Movies: Sixth Sense, Batteries not Included, Flight Plan, Harry Potter, Hunt for Red October, Boys from Brazil, Mama Mia... Did you happen to see The Jersey Boys? It was great. Summertime is a great time to go the Sierra Nevada mountains. I love to fish, and love going to Pinecrest Lake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, God, friends, computer, books & dark chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My ideal man. He would be highly ethical, and considered by others to be a good, caring person. He would value family and friends. I would like someone who is open to communicating both thoughts and feelings. I am interested in one good man who chooses to have one good woman as his partner. It would be nice if he enjoys the mountains and lakes, streams...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home, winding down after a busy work week. I'm usually watching a good British mystery.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am a very private person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your profile is a true reflection of who you are. I'm tired of getting contacted by "men" in Greece, or Africa posing as U.S. citizens. Please be willing to meet in person, or have a webcam.
I am only interested in a man who is legally single. Widowed is fine. If you are divorced, I hope it was only once. Legally separated is still married in my book, and you wouldn't be ready for marriage anyway.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!