Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LadyTumult

31 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ladies and gentlemen, take my advice: pull down your pants, and slide on the ice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to travel - I've lived/studied/work abroad and have travelled pretty extensively as well. I've had some good adventures: camping across southern Africa, taking the Trans-Siberian from St. Petersburg to Vladivostok, hiking the Inca Trail. The toughest part for me about working is not getting long breaks anymore. I have to make the most of the limited vacation time I get and I spend a lot of time thinking about this. Off the beaten track travel is a vital part of my life and would love to find someone with whom to explore the corners of the world.

I am a law school grad. I also have a Masters in international development and and spent a year working for an NGO working on sanitation and hygiene provision in Africa and Asia. I am passionate about development work but will be working in corporate law for the near future and moved to NYC from Toronto about a year ago to work at a law firm. I'm very interested in social justice so I spend as much of my time doing pro bono work (primarily focusing on human rights and refugees) as possible without getting fired. Last summer I helped a woman from the DRC gain status in the US after spending over a year in deportation jail. Telling her that she'd get to go to bed that night without bars surrounding her was one of the best moments of my life.

I also enjoy trying new restaurants (my favourite food is Ethiopian), exploring the city, checking out salsa bars and watching documentaries (most recently I saw Better This World - if you haven't seen it, see it). I'm also pretty into sports, I grew up playing soccer, hockey and rugby. Now I prefer to watch those sports but really enjoy skiing, skating, rock climbing etc. This year I hope to learn to surf (better) and dive. I like being outside and being challenged. I firmly believe life is an adventure and am looking for someone up for trying new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my handshake. Everyone comments on it - my dad made me practice as a kid. Actually.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Aztec by Gary Jennings, Catcher in the Rye, Great Transformation, Kite Runner, Shock Doctrine, A Small Place, A Peoples History of America.

Movies: Documentaries and action/mystery type things.

Music: All.

Food: currently my favourite is Ethiopian
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where to travel next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a scotch with some friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd want to do the Mongol car rally on your honeymoon.

or you want to go skating. I really want to go skating in NYC and never have.

or both.