Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LadyValerie

33 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who I am:

I am a 30-something Italian, Milanese precisely.
I have just moved to London from Brighton, currently in Ealing borough. I love living here and I consider London home.
I am a smily, positive person that believe in being grateful and believe in charity as a way to make good energy go around.
I work mainly as a nanny but I am also a correspondent and I am trying to build a career here as actress and filmmaker.
I have a cinema degree and I am trained for acting and singing.

What I like:
Dancing, Swimming, Going to the Gym (Is Jacuzzi excercising??), Being a Domestic Goddess, Laughters, Perform, Friends and all the simple things in life that make you feel rich also when you got nothing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Many years ago I asked myself what was my "real" goal in life and my answer was that I'm here to communicate the joy and happiness I feel inside me. By the way I am nanny, actress and aspiring director/producer. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cook, find lost things, remember names of people and what we spoke about, have fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and accent...whatever is the language I am speaking!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Alchimist, lots of manuals about acting, filmmaking, photography, Self-Improvment
Movies: Too many...some examples: Monty Pythons', John Cameron Mitchell's (I wrote my degree thesis about one of his films), Fritz Lang's, Robert Wiene's, When Harry Met Sally, documentaries and some mockumentaries
Shows: all BBC4, Show Me The Monet, Dragon's Den, The Undateables, Channel 4 documentaries
Music: All, what I listen to depends on my mood
Food: vegan, I can do my own tofu from scratch!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ipod,
Herbal Tea,
Something to read,
Bananas,
Sunglasses,
Sunset
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I love to make lists but I'm not obsessed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love primates and the seven dwarfs. I would like to have a collection (of 7 dwarfs) at home! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please drop me a message if:
You are clever. I like a person that look after himself but if there is no brain I just get bored.
You are funny. You know how to find the bright side in every situations or you appreciate who do so.
You got balls. Yes, I am maternal and I am a nanny but I am not searching for somebody to adopt. Be my hero sweety! ;)
You are ambitious: if you are not we will not understand each other.
You preferably live in West London or you are able to hang out there.

Please do NOT drop me a message if:
You are an heavy drinker,
You are a smoker,
you don't accept my vegan diet (you can eat whatever you want)
You got a big dog (for some reason we don't get on well)
You have a motorbike and want to use it together (same again, don't get on well with two wheels)

Thanks for reading!