Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LadyWolf2013

33 Norcross, GA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Red haired geek looking for friendship and possibly more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring media and media education.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Nightside (or connecting world books) by Simon R Green.
Gaslight Mysteries by Victoria Thompson
Ladyhawke (movies)
Donovan's Reef (movies)
FireFly
Doctor Who
All kind of music - half collection is soundtracks
I love all kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tea cup
Tea
Some method to heat water
A book from my collection (have to have at least one)
My computer
lotion
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm relaxing after a long week. Sometimes that means a quiet night in and sometimes that means board games at a friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are passionate and maybe a little mad. If you love Fire Fly and old movies (or are open to loving them).

When I say I love movies and TV they are my life and what I teach. I research television shows.