Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lady_Azael

24 F Ely, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:05pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ahoy there, I'm Holly! Pleased to meet you :)
First things first, I'm a pre-everything trans woman...in other words no, I'm not on hormones, no I haven't had any surgeries. If you're still reading this, then I'm guessing you don't have a problem with that (and if you DO have a problem with that...get over yourself :D )
I'm pansexual, so I don't really have a gender preference for a partner...the way I figure it, if you're ticking all the right boxes in terms of personality I really don't care what you've got down there...(unless it's bees!)

I'm pretty shy around new people, but I soon warm up to people I find interesting. Quickest way to kill my nerves is to get deep into a discussion about something. Note - in case subtle hints aren't your thing, if you're going to send me a message, give me something to actually respond to...ask me something...ANYTHING slightly more involved than 'how are you' :D

I'm nerdy as hell for the most part. I love to learn things, love music, video games, role play games (D&D, Paranoia, CthulhuTech etc), historical reenactment, martial arts, languages, philosophy, reading...you get the idea...

One more thing! I've said 'mostly monogamous' in my details...basically I'm of the opinion that I'm basically monogamous unless there were some seriously amazing circumstances...I have absolutely no issues with poly relationships at all, I just wouldn't pursue one without a very good reason! I could be in a three-person relationship, for example, where everyone loved each other, but I couldn't and wouldn't do an 'open' relationship. You see?

Oh and I god damn LOVE musicals!

Oh, OH! I've decided to try learn Dutch with my friend...because why not...

Oh, OH, OH! The 'personality' section of my profile seems to imply that I hate sex, refuse to exercise and have no ambition what-so-ever. I assure you that is all complete crap! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working on a degree in humanities, specialising in Philosophy and Religion (with some history for good measure). I'm taking it part time at the Open University, and I just completed my fourth year out of six.
When I'm not studying I work as an in-home care assistant for a child with advanced needs. I don't know exactly what I want to do as a full time career when my degree is over, but it will probably involve working with children.
I'm also taking classes in ninjutsu and trying to teach myself Japanese and a handful of musical instruments. Oh and I'm a member of a 'rock' choir.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching. Don't know why it just comes naturally I guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everything I guess...
My height - I'm a very tall girl
No make-up - Bit of mascara, but that's it
Smile/eyes - I'm told I have a good smile and nice eyes but I can't really make an unbiased judgement on that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Les Miserables, The Pirates! in an adventure with Scientists, Taiko, Peter Pan
Anime: Ichigo Mashimaro, Toradora, Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagan, Higurashi no naku koro ni, Keroro Gunsou
Manga: Ichigo Mashimaro, Hourou Musuko, Azumanga Daioh, Yotusba&!, Genshiken
Comic books: V for Vendetta, Scott Pilgrim, Deadpool, Watchmen, Coraline
Movies: The Blue Brothers, Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back, Les Miserables, Office Space, Jurassic Park
TV Shows: Archer, Bobs Burgers, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Sherlock, Bones
Games: Civilisation V, Skyrim, Saints Row, DOTA2, KotoR
Music: Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons (<3<3<3<3<3) ,Sierra Hull, Cherryholmes, Balsam Range... (Actually music is hard 'cause I like bit of almost everything! It's probably easier if you just look at my last.fm account and see for yourself! http://www.last.fm/user/Lord_Azael )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My mandolin
2. My computer
3. Books
4. My pyjamas
5. My friends
6. Hot chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All sorts of things...
LGBT issues - I'm trans and pansexual, go figure I think about these things!
Philosophy - It ties in with everything...philosophy can give you the best conversations...
Music - I get songs stuck in my head and write parts for new instruments in my head...it'd be great if I could PLAY any of them
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gaming, reading, watching tv/anime/movies.
What's that? That's what YOU were planning to do? Well guess what, we could be doing that together! Think about it!
I've got all the Lego games steam has to offer...we could be playing those RIGHT NOW...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you really want to play '20 private questions' message me and ask...can't give it all away up front! Just don't expect me to respond to sex questions until we've chatted for some time!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think snuggling in bed watching movies/anime/cartoons/tv seems like a brilliant way to spend an evening.

You like having in-depth conversations about basically anything.

You think I'm totally cute!

You read through my questions and thought "I'm going to ask her about that!" (Seriously, do that...right now...) I've stuck the phrase "Discuss it with me" or something similar in the answer section to a bunch of questions...definitely do that :)

You have some burning desire to ask a trans person something about being trans and really can't find anybody else to ask...

(Please note: - While I am not opposed to making 'new friends', I'm here for dating, so if you're really don't think you'd be interested in dating me then think twice before you message!)

Oh and while I'm thinking about it, my account filters message under 5 words so please don't just say 'hi' and expect a response.