Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Blue Springs, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 19
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
High school
Wants kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK so apparently I have to make this more clear. I thought I had. I Am Not here for quick piece of ass. I'm not a booty call, I am interested in finding someone to get to know as a friend and maybe more. If I don't message you back I don't need snarky comments about me being a bitch.
On that note, I have a boyfriend that I love, Not going to CHEAT, SNEAK OR BE UNFAITHFUL in ANY way. so don't bother.

just looking for some friends. I don't deal well with most women i am! I'm open, fun loving, incredibly funny when I warm up to you. I love to read and listen to music and LOVE movies!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got my Ged in June and am now looking to enroll in some online classes for something. haven't decided to what I want to do yet
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I love to cook and bake. I am currently looking for test subjects........any volunteers? I love to read, Swim and hang out listen to music and drink with friends. a good bonfire is in order....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I hope lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are way too many books I like. I love to read. My favorite band right now is Avenged them. I like hard to soft rock classic rock to heavy-ish metal. a tiny bit of country some rap, r&b.My favorite radio station is 98.9 The Rock...
as for food......I love to cook and bake.I love chinese food and italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, Good Conversation,Sex, Food, Water,Family(that includes friends)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In Pleasant Hill with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a dirtyminded person.......lmao thats all you get til you get to know me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to make a new friend in Blue Springs.