Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lady_Jazzy

29 F Wellington, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently), French (Okay), Khmer (Poorly), Hindi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an out there, in your face person. What you see is what you get (a cliche I know, but it has it's place). I value honesty, and loyalty. I'm on the road for adventure and I'm always keen to try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I've just come back to NZ from working in London and volunteering in Cambodia. I'm enjoying music and studying law.
I’m really good at
Singing (or so folks tell me), caring about people, and helping people. It gives me joy. I'm also a pretty good cook when I'm in the mood.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short, my new, very straight, hair, my big smile. I'm always smiling. My witty banter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jane Eyre, every Philippa Gregory novel ever written. GAME OF THRONES SERIES (yes, that deserves caps). John Grisham, Harry Potter, Phillip Pullman. I'll give any book a try regardless of genre. if the the story and characters grip me, I'm so there.

Movies: Basically any superhero movie, even Captain America, I'll take him. But never, ever, Aquaman! I'm a big Tarantino, Nolan fan. I also love sci-fi and thrillers. Sometimes, only on occasion will I sit through a chick flick...!

TV: West Wing, love the West Wing, sci fi is a staple in my TV diet. I like a good legal drama. Also, nonsensical British comedy.

Anything, regardless of language (in terms of music). Probably from my name, you can gauge I like Jazz.

Food : I like anything Italian, but recently I've grown fond of Khmer cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends and family. I love them to bits, they hold me up.
2. Photos from my travels - Awesome memories.
3. The internet. #firstworld
4. Music - any kind
5. Imagination - my fantasy world is awesome.
6. Books - they fuel above.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can be useful. It's the details that count I think. Like being alert enough to hold the door open for someone who is struggling with shopping bags.

Also thinking about how to be a better friend. My friends are seriously so awesome. I am lucky so i'm always thinking about how to make their lives easier as they do mine.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Fridays for me at the moment, I go where Wellington's not-insignificant wind takes me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...You're going to have to ask me ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You read this profile and thought - hey I'd like to know more or
if you just want to hang out and talk about random crap, and be merry.