Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lady_Picard

20 F Waukesha, WI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My mother told me that I could become anything when I grew up, so I became an internet addicted, socially awkward, recluse, with an intolerance for natural sunlight, who happens to be a nerdfighter and whovian.

If you take that seriously, you wouldn't understand my sense of humor because that was supposed to be a joke.

I'm a patient person who enjoys a good thunder storm any time of the year. I really want to be a storm chaser. I love art though I'm not the best at it [I do make attempts], photography will always be a strong point. My other major skill is writing in general. I took every art class and writing course in high school.
My friends and boyfriend are very important to me, I wouldn't be who I am without them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am attending school.
I plan on majoring in Photography and Environmental Sciences with a minor in Communications.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me, and Photography when I put my mind to it. I try to be good at understanding people and giving advice, but I'm one of the best listeners you'll meet because I'm a naturally quiet person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and eyes. And sometimes my goofy facial expressions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too hard of a question, I'll try though.

Book: John Green books, To Kill a Mockingbird,
Movie: Any movie. Princess Bride, Labyrinth, any horror/thriller movie, animated, serious, comedy, anything.
Show:Doctor Who, Supernatural
Music: Anything from Beatles to Bluegrass
Food: I am one of the most picky eaters you will ever meet. I do enjoy Potatoes- especially french fries, Swedish fish, any fruit- especially watermelon, a good sandwich, and oreos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Oxygen, Water, Sleep, Camera, Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can turn what I'm seeing into a photograph. Making a difference in someone's life. What's for lunch. What I can make in minecraft. Stuff like that- no two strings of thought make sense together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the computer doing something to fill my time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to open up an oriental restaurant called "Viet-Noms"
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're feeling ambitious.

Please note: I am in a relationship. I am not here for a relationship.