Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lady_Red_

29 F Lebanon, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to dance, have adventures, and eat.

I sing in my car, and dance while I shower and cook.

I currently spend a lot of time wishing that I was alive for disco. I mean come on-- the music, the absurd anything-goes fashions... What a party!

All of my favorite people to spend time with on a regular basis with are over the age of 60, and this doesn't bother me at all.

I also love spending time with my cats (don't worry, there's only two of them), but am unfortunately given to calling them my "kids" (oh yeah).

The rest you'd need to ask about...
What I’m doing with my life
Trying not take myself or others too seriously... it's a work in progess.

Working as a psychiatric nurse in the community.

I enjoy being active. I have been into ballroom dancing for a few years and recently started training in Krav Maga. ( I know, I know--- I tried yoga first. Turns out I'm just not that fucking zen. ) I also hit the gym regularly. Exercise is how I deal with stress... and that third helping that I just needed to have...
I’m really good at
Being really organized at work, and completely sloppy at home.

Exceeding the speed limit without getting caught.

Cooking, and wearing my frilly red apron while I do so.

Shaking my groove thang.

Being straightforward about what I want.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sheesh, I'm not really sure anymore. You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read more than most people I know, but still less than I used to. I'm typically reading two books-- one on the treadmill and one in my leisure time. My treadmill book is either a trashy romance novel or straight up erotica, both of which will get me on the treadmill and staying there for an hour at a time. My leisure book will vary between something enlightening or entertaining. My favorite book is The Blood Oranges by John Hawkes and I've devoured many books by Kerouac. However, I have also read the entire Hunger Games, Twilight, and Fifty Shades of Grey series. Anything that blows my hair back!

I don't watch TV. I haven't had any sort of TV programming in my home for over 6 years and I do realize this makes me very odd in most people's eyes. I watch only movies! And I'm pretty open to most genres, though I don't usually prefer war movies. I will admit to a growing library of cheesy dance flicks-- it's a weakness!

My music preferences vary from day to day. But I'm not typically in for country, hard-core gangsta rap, or screaming metal.

I LOVE food-- eating, making it, thinking about it endlessly... I have a very short list of things I won't eat.
The six things I could never do without
1. Coffee
2. A hairbrush and Chapstick
3. My sister
4. My "kids" (you were warned)
5. Can I list coffee again?
6. Dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food. What it will be, where I will get it, and when I will put it in my belly. Then, belatedly, when I will be visiting the treadmill.
On a typical Friday night I am
At my current job I work on Saturday mornings, so I don't really go out on Fridays at the moment. I'm not really a bar-scene kind of girl anyways. Man, I wish they'd bring back discos.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I might not be as cool and carefree as my profile suggests...
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can handle a moderately eccentric, fiercely independent, potential-future-cat-lady type.

You know and understand the words to "Hang on Loosely" by 38 Special.

You know better than to ask for "sexy pics" before you've even met me.

You want to take me out for Brazilian rodizio where you will manage to not be disgusted when I insist on eating chicken hearts, followed by gin drinks and salsa dancing, because this is currently my idea of a perfect date.