Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Dallas, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 11, 2013
5' 3" (1.61m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I guess this is the part where I tell you all about me so here goes... I am a student who dreams to be a homicide detective and even though I have had many obstacles get in the way I am determined to succeed and achieve my dream. 😏
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working on my bachelors degree in criminology and working part time job 😆
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Obviously I am good at art but what kind of art am I good at you may ask... I am more of an gothic cartoonist when talking about drawings but my paintings would be considered to be Gothic Abstract. Any program that is out for computers... I can fix anything when it comes to computers... Writing is also one of my strong suits...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Weird and may even be too eccentric... yet I attract others with no earthly clue that I do it.😵
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Stephen King with a passion... and in the music genre I would say K-Pop and J-Pop
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Obviously the first 3 things would be a roof over my head... Clothes on my back and Food to eat... The last 3 would be my music and phone... possibly my stuffies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the scenerios that could possibly happen to the average person and come up with plans A through J to make sure that I am prepared for anything. 🙆
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing homework or watching Netflix 😆
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went through an abusive gaurdian ship since I was born till 11 then was in foster care from 11-18 and graduated in spite of it... I am not used to affection and used to being on my own... I am a survivor with a diploma and an almost finished computer science degree... I just want to be loved for who I am... is that too much to ask???
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can ask anything... I am a open book...