Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lady_Sugar_Pie

26 Carrollton, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I AM, therefore I think, I feel, I do...
IG: Lady_Sugar
I am very creative and caring. I am also only human. I love love love animals. I like to go out and party occasionally and I am always down for new activities. But, for the most part, I am a home body. I can hold my own in intellectual conversations and prefer them! I am a very honest lady, that being said I may not always be quite so lady like. I enjoy getting dirty, being as I am an artist I am frequently covered in clay or other materials. However, I do enjoy getting dolled up if the right occasion presents itself. After all, I am a southern gal!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am finishing up my BA in psychology while supporting myself by bartending; original, I know. I plan on using my BA in psych, along with my second degree in studio arts, to work as an art tharapist for youth. Maybe one day get my doctorate. :) For now, I am taking things one thrilling day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making art but, that is debatable. I certainly am good at enjoying myself while I do it though! You learn a lot about yourself by making shit; from frustration and wanting to burn a painting in progress, to the feeling or accomplishment and relief that a finished sculpture brings. Good stuff. Also, I am pretty awesome at: cooking, touching my tongue to my nose, beer pong, staying in my lane, staying up late, sleeping in, speaking loudly enough durring debates to excite myself out of breath, keeping myself alive, keeping my friends' kids alive when I'm roped into sitting...Winning :) Give me a challenge!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos and piercings usually draw a fair amount of attention.
I get a lot of compliments on my lips and eyes...and eye lashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a ton of psychology books for school and pleasure. The Third Chimpanzee by Jared Diamond, Where The Sidewalk Ends by Shel Silverstien, The Evolution Explosion by Stephen Palumbi, and the fun Russian Fairy Tales from Aleksandr Afanas'ev are the books currently lining the shelf next to my bed. :)

Movies...My favorite of all time is the Little Mermaid. Other good ones are; Virgin Suicides, The Secretary, Batman, True Romance... My favorite shows at the moment are Bob's Burgers, Walking Dead, Broad City, Workaholics, Modern Family...Love me some Netflix! Misfits, Shameless, Mad Men, Bomb Girls...

As far as Music goes, I have a very eclectic taste, by that I mean I don't limit myself to styles. I love old southern rock, jazz, 50's music, jam bands, metal, hard rock...we could be here all day. I love concerts too, especially underground types in dingy bars!

My favorite food is cheese. I also like pastas, pizza, crab legs, most seafood...really anything unless it is spicy. I try to eat healthy most days and when I have time I enjoy cooking. I like to make my own soups, fancy chicken or cheese steak potpies, and garlic roasted veggies. I love learning about new dishes too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the obvious necessities.. 6 Things that I would rather not do without are:
-Family *Friends and Animals included*
-Artistic outlets
-Good sheets
-My wardrobe....A bigger wardrobe...
-Self-respected physical, mental, and social stability
-Sandwiches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A pale blue dot "on a mote of dust suspended in a sunbeam" - Carl Sagan
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work. When I get off work I may stop at a bar for a few drinks or I'll go home and cuddle up for a late night movie on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Whatever you are willing to ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat a bit or possibly meet sometime. If you like working with your hands and getting dirty, that is a plus!

Do not message me if...
*Your opinion is that one race, ethnicity, religion or sexuality or gender is superior to any other.
*If you just want to get naughty and flake.
*If you've only read one book.