Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lady_direwolf

29 F Sherman Oaks, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Self summary: I am a woman.
...
..
.

K. ... j/k. Besides the very obvious, please don't be fooled by my good girl looks and vibe. The unique life and cultural experiences I had has made me a hybrid animal. One with conservative values but a heart goes out for adventures. I save myself only for marriage. It is a value I will NOT compromise ...but that doesn't mean I am boring .

My life cannot be only self serving, meaning doing things that are fun for yourself and nothing more. From times to times, when I done recharging, I need to go serve others as that gives me a balanced happy life.

With this said, music, art, and prayer are absolute crucial to the healthy being of my life. Other than that, I value everything other people value: respect, trust, care, and honesty.

***
Currently I am volunteering at a literacy project

I am gonna start my swimming lesson soon :)

And I am working on my speech by going to toastmaster.

Tbc
What I’m doing with my life
Back to work for Real Estate Industry. Working more on my volunteer project and …hopefully learn two new recreational activities by the end this year
I’m really good at
Per my friend, I am pretty intuitive of people's emotion and is considered of people's feelings.

I am also really good at getting excited about even the little things about life. I love life !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Current Interest List :

Books: best essay of America in 2013 , 2012 , ...
Documentary: history related.
Movies: (all time) STAR WAR!!!!!
Shows: (all time) Big Bang Theory
Music: Ask me =) I have a wide range from heavy metal to praise to classical.

Food: there aren't any food (k, beside insects) I don't like!!!! I love food!!!
The six things I could never do without
1 God
2: Music
3: Prayer
4: Books
5: Nature!
6: My beautiful friends and family members=)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1:wisdom, especially Chinese ancient wisdom and Christian wisdom. I love history; i draw wisdom looking at the history.

2: God
3: random stuffs like space, like what would I do in a zombie attack, huge earthquake, large scale war time .

4: Career and Life

5: focus !
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking then either play music or reading book.mostly relaxing and resting things so I can be ready for Saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a student of Jesus! I love him a lot !!!! He is my first lover and will always be =)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
1 You love Jesus
2 You love life :)
3 And so very importantly, you are willing to wait for sex after marriage!!

Save yourself time from writing to me if you choose differently on #3. You won't hear back from me :)