Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lady_karamelle

28 F Richardson, TX

My Details

Last Online
Feb 14, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't know when I signed up for this...I must have been drunk or somthing...but I'm here and thats nice huh? Okay thats it for now...

And please. I have a very serious boyfriend. I love him. I don't want to hook up with you. Especially if you are 6 years older than me (or more) and just horny bastard looking for a dumb younger girl who feels important because older guys look at her so shes give it up for ya! I don't like older men. I'll get to them when I'm that age. I'm happy where I am thank you.

By the way. I really am I nice girl. I get along with every person I meet, unless they are just an asshole. And I have delt with my share of assholes, so please excuse me for being defensive. But if you want someone to talk to, I'll do it. So don't be scared to say hi, unless of course you are just doing it to get some ass. Asshole. :D

I am sexiful, talented, and a bit nutty
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I'm a singer of pop/r&b music. I love it and it is my profession. I'm going to be famous so look out for my cd one day!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing, dancing, acting, fashion/costume design, choreography, makeup, drawing...well I've added a few things to my belt. Graphic art (vexel/vectoring. Look it up.) and web design. Because I'm just that good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, the fact I'm always well dressed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Okay books... Chik Lit is pretty high on my list lately...I loved 4 blondes. I also Love Harry Potter! :D even though I refuse to read the 6th one because someone spoiled the end for me, and I can't bare to read it now.

Movies? Well I worked at Blockbuster, watched all the movies I wanted for free, and I still love the same ones. zoolander, Chicago, and anything by Will Smith or Marilyn Monroe.

Music...Umm well I love music. I mean anything from the Spice Girls to Destiny's Child...Will Smith to Aerosmith. Eminem, Queen, Nsync. Haha

Food. Well I love love sushi. Blame it on my Japanese Class. I'm also a huge fan of italian food, which can get me in trouble sometimes. :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
shoes, food, music, sleep, transportation, and people. Clothes are overrated haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff...to write songs about of course...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
um. Now I usually write songs, knit ( I know its silly but those scarves sell for a lot on eBay) I watch movies, go walking, or just hang out in front of this screen til 7 in the morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a very private person so theres not much juicy stuff I can tell you. I dont care if you know my business...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U want?