Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ladyb2278

36 F Mount Vernon, VA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys, let me say this first, don't contact me if you're gonna waste my time. I'm not down for any booty call or friends with benefits kind of thing. So keep it moving if that's all you want. Ok?? Thanks!!! :-)

I am currently in the service. I have several years left until I retire and will have to start a new career. I haven't decided what I want to do when I grow up. ;-) (a bit of military humor)

I have two boys I adore and live with me 24/7.

I drive a big truck and I love it! Although I have learned that it is not an ideal vehicle for the DC area.

I love the outdoors. I love to fish, camp, and some day will have a motorcycle to ride. I would like to do the fishing and camping more often, Ijust need someone to go with. I enjoy going to the movies, out to dinner, hang out at a bar and socialize.
I also like to stay home, of which I do most of the time, with my kids and just chill.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and raising my boys to become productive men in society along with preparing myself for the next chapter in life after I finish the military. Hoping to share that with a special guy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my hair and tattoos but not entirely for certain. I have been told that I have a great personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Italian food. I listen to mainly R&B and hip hop. Some rock. I like to watch tv shows like Greys Anatomy...my all time favorite show.
I don't read books. Reading puts me to sleep....literally.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My boys
Gotta have my eye make-up.
My truck keys
Cell phone (I could maybe adjust without but why?)
The obvious life sustaining items such as food and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My work to-do list (it seems to never shrink)
My kids (hoping they are happy)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with my two boys
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Deathly afraid of spiders. I really dislike spiders.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in me and want to get to know me better.

I am not interested in casual dating, one night stands, or anyone who isn't serious about truly getting to know me. If any of those options I have just listed is what you want, please keep it moving.

Thanks!