Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ladybug_777

30 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a financial analyst with the federal government. I like my job and I think it is a good fit for me, but I wouldn't say it is my passion (I'm still trying to discover what that may be!). Outside work, I enjoy exercising outdoors by jogging, rollerblading, and swimming in the summer, and skating and skiing in the winter. I don't go the gym, but I was thinking of joining recently. I ran my first half-marathon in September. I spend more time reading books than watching television or movies. In the future, I would like to learn how to play the acoustic guitar and be a good wife/partner and mother.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being patient with others
Being sensitive to other people's feelings
Organizing my time
Maybe one day I will discover I have a hidden talent!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My quiet demeanor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy reading and talking about books. I don't have one favourite book, but I like a mix of fiction (especially chick lit) and non-fiction books about psychology, interpersonal relationships, and self-improvement.
My favourite movie is Forrest Gump. I really like how the main character may not have the highest IQ, but that doesn't stop him from trying new things, pursuing different adventures, and he doesn't worry about what other people think. I also really like the soundtrack.
My favourite music is country, followed by oldies and top 40.
My favourite food is pasta, but I'm trying to be healthier by eating less of the white stuff (pasta, bread, cereal) and more fruits and vegetables instead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spending time with friends and family
Learning new things about life
A good night's sleep
Sunshine
Sunscreen
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways I could improve myself and my relationships
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, watching television, or hanging out with friends at home or grabbing a drink together
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better, are funny, friendly, confident, and willing to meet in person.