Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ladyevela

45 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun-loving, funny, smart, sassy, outgoing, energetic person. I love dogs, sushi, boxing, training, sunshine, movies (watching and making), books, and things that are interesting. I'm always up for an adventure, but also love to spend at least one day every month or so without getting out of bed. I work a lot of hours, which means I really appreciate my downtime. That being said, I'm flexible enough to do what I want, when I want - at least most times. I love to travel. I love my friends. I love my dogs.

I love boxing, training and working out, and it's my latest all-consuming passion! Don't worry, I don't hit people, don't compete against anyone but myself. I'm pretty well addicted to it. I work out at least once a day, most days.

My description says curvy, and I am curvy, so if you don't like that, move on. But I'm also athletic and toned. I'm muscular under my curves. I personally think it's a great combination.

I'm looking to actually date/have fun, not have a long-distance courtship. So if you're not in Austin, I wish you the best of luck!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working for a great company, and am so lucky to love my job. I love variety and challenge. When I'm not working, I'm working out, going to shows, eating out, having fun!
I’m really good at
Storytelling. Dog training. Grouponing. Excel spreadsheets (dork!). Math. Being funny. Building communities. Business. It also turns out I'm pretty good at boxing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My high energy and outgoing personality! I'm an extrovert. Yes, indeed. Maybe also my sea green eyes and very curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I still love Stephen King, but I compile my reading list from suggestions, "hot lists," and random searching. I love comedies, quirky independent films, and some dramas. I LOVE theater. I go to WAY too many concerts. I love punk rock (Buzzcocks, Clash, Sex Pistols), rock and roll, R&B, and the Dixie Chicks (as close as I'm coming to country). Sade rules. Earth Wind & Fire rules. Bonnie Raitt rules. Chris Isaak puts on a hell of a show. On Siriux I spend most of my time on the 1st Wave Station (still stuck in the 80's I guess) I love food, trying new kinds of food, and experimenting. I can cook, but don't very often. My favorites are sushi and pasta. But not at the same time.
The six things I could never do without
Sushi
Dogs
Books
Music
Friends
Boxing/exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next in my life, on a lot of levels. Professionally, personally. It probably keeps me out of the present a bit. I'm working on it. Lately I think a lot about boxing. And my young akita, I think about her a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe at a concert, dinner and a movie, or at home watching Netflix. Maybe enjoying a cocktail or beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Most of my tattoos are visible to the public. But not all.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a positive, fun person.
You're a good kisser.
You're interested in meeting in person, not having endless email conversations.
You think dating should be fun, not a chore!
You're IN AUSTIN. If you're not close enough to meet for coffee, you're not within dating distance.