Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ladygee01

53 F Suisun City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My summary is, I'm looking for someone who knows their long-term and short-term goals, who love the Lord and understand that I love the Lord, who will give me respect, understand me and support me when I need the support, and I will do the same. Someone who knows how to love and care for their woman. Someone who will love to be married and have only the one woman in their life. Someone that I can trust with my life, and a best friend that will be there at all times. I'm retired now and free to travel and have fun with someone special in my life. "Is that someone you". Lol....... I love kids, I have four children that are adults now and they have lovely families. So if you are looking for a great partner for life send me a text messages.... lets talk and laugh together. I'm working on writing my first book, is anyone out there, the would like to offer to help work on it with me or are willing to teach me the proper format for writing a book, please feel free to just send me a message. Only serious please..... back to the beat......Hate Philadelphia. I'm new to the california area having really met any one yet, so yes the new girl on the block.....would like to meet someone sweet and intelligent, respectful, God fearing, and most of all- with no games, no drama, and no liars. I left all that back in Philadelphia pa. Also need friends to show me around and hangout sometime as friends. I don't like a lot of texting, so feel free to leave a number or if you would like my number please contact me and let's discuss the possibility. and please have up-to-date pictures all my pictures are up to date. Again no games. and I'm not a porn star so don't ask for pictures like that.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing some casting calls "modeling and acting" working on writing a book and exercising. Checking out the site from time to time, to see if my dream come true. Lol....
I’m really good at
I'm really good at drawing because I love art, keeping my partner happy because I'm very romantic, keeping the house clean because I like nice things. and I'm really good at cooking because I am a southern girl from Greensboro North Carolina.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice: About me is my height, my eyes and then my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite TV shows and movies are Bones, Sex in the City. I love Gospel music and R&B music mainly slow jam. My favorite book is the Bible. My favorite food are Seafood, Italian food and Tacos
The six things I could never do without
The six things, I could never do without is, (Gods word) my kids, cell phone, being treated like a lady, being wined and dined with the finest thing, and enjoying my partner everyday of our life, traveling with family, spending quiet night with my husband.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about the good things that I could be doing in life, the good times I can spend with a lover, my husband to be or that special someone coming into my life. (But most of all God!)
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday for me, is watching television or movies, sitting in with a special someone, drinking a nice glass of wine cuddling and it depends on the weather sitting in front of the fireplace.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most thing i'm willing to admit is when I fall in love it's the real deal.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me, if you're only serious about a relationship. If the location is good and you're willing to travel. If you're not judgmental, if you are charming, lovable and really know how to threat a women.