Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ladyjojobean

30 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Living in Brooklyn, working in the design world, and training hard for the 2016 Olympics. Though I'm athletic, my long term interests are in graphic design.

I've been in New York for nine years and I have no plans to leave. Given that my career is in arts and design, I go to exhibitions and museums on the regular.

I love live music as well, and I'm frequently at a Brooklyn dive bar at the end of the night.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides working in design, I'm training for the 2016 Olympics for the Canadian fencing team.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Stabbing people with a sword and choosing typefaces.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall (5'10"), I'm silly, and down to earth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: 1984
Movies: Resevoir Dogs, Snatch, Sound of Music, Easter Parade, Singing in the Rain, Run Lola Run, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Platoon...too many to list.
Shows: Family Guy, The Simpsons, Cheers
Music: Eclectic. I really listen to everything except metal.
Food: all styles, particularly taco trucks
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my macbook, food, the company of friends, humor, exercise, craft beer, and I can never do without sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
of course, I love my sport and I love design. I'm creative and some say I'm "bohemian chic"...whatever that may mean. I guess I'm always thinking of...everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about with friends. I'm down for a night in, checking out new places in Brooklyn, low-key dive bars, or going dancing if the mood is right. I love my friends and meeting new people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Canadian...eh
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're fun, creative, & you'll make me smile and laugh :)

Seriously, though it would be a plus if you are into the arts & music.